Reyals Vo Halla Eht Dog Ythgimla (part1)


I saw you falling from the sky last night.
You know that it's true so don't try to deny.
Maybe you're an angel who just went to far.
With the heathen teachings and your self made scars.

Didn't you honor thy father.
Was it not enough serving him.
In three realities.

Don't fear my presence for i only harm when out of harms way.
It's my own way of never being safe.

Has the lord forsaken he's creation of life?
Has he started a new life of hes own?
I know that he sees my coming as a threat.
And when we meet my fists will be in hes head.

tough i will be victorious I'll give my life for this cause.
because never has a man lived killing he's own God


Angels of ashes, dusts of lust.
And never shall they see my face again.

Mair

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0