riowriiii

Hating myself in my black bubble of right and wrong.
Cutting a window to see it close.
Only smoke that surrounds it.
You know this cause you made it my home.
wake up it's time to get clean.
spread the black goo all over your body.
Don't you forget to hide the cuts.
Double the the moral you are preaching to me and there you got yourself the standards that i live with every day.
What are you gonna do when your life has chosen to trow you out.
When nobody remembers who what or why they should listen to your mine or any others emotional bullshit.
where then should we go to weep out our sins and pull out our thorns of our self pity.
Hating myself in my black bubble of right and wrong.
Cutting a window to see it close.
Only smoke that surrounds it.
You know this cause you made it my home.
wake up it's time to get clean.
spread the black goo all over your body.
Don't you forget to hide the cuts.
Double the the moral you are preaching to me and there you got yourself the standards that i live with every day.
What are you gonna do when your life has chosen to trow you out.
When nobody remembers who what or why they should listen to your mine or any others emotional bullshit.
where then should we go to weep out our sins and pull out our thorns of our self pity.

Kommentarer
Postat av: dubbeltrubbelllll! ! ö.ö

Everyboddi schuld be happi wie borde tänka på allt bra aom någonsin hänt :]

2011-01-19 @ 18:54:51
URL: http://min

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0