Brinner!

Sol, sol, sol, sol, sol, sol, sol, sol, sol, sol, sol, sol!
Det bränner så djävulskt!
Jag dricker och dricker..

Jag har badat och pig squealatt och druckit te och allt möjligt!
Och Cicis syster e jätte snäll! Men ja e inte söt! Inte så i alla fall.

De ha varit en fin helg ja e helnöjd nästan!
Fattades bara en filur!

Jag ha inte hunnit städa än och föräldrarna kommer imorgon eller nått...

Och om några timmar måste ja jobba och ja e i bullmark nu.
Jag ska nog inte sova inatt!

Jag hinner de nog inte.
Jaja, man får skylla sig själv!





It's been a long time living with this. It hasnt been so long since I felt so sick.
I took a long ride straight back home. I could've walked back to Umeå.
I used to long for time alone. I used to long for a casket of my own.
And now I'm losing faith in everything.
I'm lost. so lost. I'm lost at sea.
You'll see..

So pleas mercy me and pleas bless catastrophe.
There's no way in hell I'll ever live to see through this.
so I'll drive myself insane tonigh because It's not that far away and I just filled up my tank earlier today.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0